Hosted by IDTechEx
Expert insight into global developments
LAND-SEA-AIR
HomeEventsReportsAdvertiseTVCareersAbout UsSign-up or LoginIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+YoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Posted on March 11, 2016

Webinar Tuesday 22 March: Mild Hybrid 48V Vehicles 2016-2031

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 22 March 2016.
 
Webinar Title: Mild Hybrid 48V Vehicles 2016-2031
Date: Tuesday 22 March 2016
Presenter: Dr Peter Harrop, Chairman, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
From 2017, 48V mild hybrid powertrains will make a major contribution to meeting the emissions regulations for on-road vehicles: a large market potential.
 
This webinar with IDTechEx Chairman and industry expert Dr Peter Harrop will cover:
 
  • What is a 48V mild hybrid powertrain now and in future?
  • Why are most major OEMs energetically preparing them for market?
  • Why do latest 48V mild hybrid designs qualify as electric vehicles when microhybrids do not?
  • Any potential in small commercial vehicles, trucks and buses?
  • 48V mild hybrid car market potential, winners and losers.
 
The webinar will draw on research from the brand new IDTechEx Research report Mild Hybrid 48V Vehicles 2016-2031 External Link.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 22 March 2016
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
4:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
8:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
{Register for #1 here}
 
Webinar #2: Americas
10:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Central DT) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
Electric Vehicle Energy Harvesting/Regeneration 20
Learn more at the next leading event on the topic: Electric Vehicles: Everything is Changing. Europe 2017 External Link on 10 - 11 May 2017 in Berlin, Germany hosted by IDTechEx.