Hosted by IDTechEx
Electric Vehicles Research
Posted on March 7, 2014 by  & 

Market intelligence services for the electric vehicles industry

Join us for a Webinar on Thursday March 13th, 2014
 
Title: Market Intelligence Services for the Electric Vehicles Industry for Land, Sea & Air
 
Register NOW
 
This will be a 15 minute overview and demonstration of the IDTechEx Market Intelligence Portal for electric vehicles land, sea & air. There will be time for questions and answers at the end.
 
This webinar will discuss:
  • Market forecasts for Electric Vehicles
  • Unique research focus - responding to an emerging trend
  • Demonstration of our Market Intelligence Portal: Electric Vehicles
 
Subscription will help clients:
  • Take a concise and focussed approach to accelerate growth
  • Capture opportunities with minimal risk from disruptive technologies
  • Access the competitive landscape
  • Provide the answers that will help companies to drive revenue in a much shorter time frame
  • Save you time and money
  • Scout emerging technology spaces for new markets, ideas, applications and partners
  • Find reliable market data to do your own business thinking
 
The same webinar will be repeated twice in one day, so please choose the most suitable time for you - please click the links below for full details.
 
Date: Thursday, March 13th, 2014
 
Webinar 1 / Europe & Asia-Pacific
Time: 9:30am (GMT) London, Lisbon
 
 
Please note that the confirmation time will be given in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) by default. Below are the times in various locations.
 
10:30am (CET/GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (EET/GMT+2) Athens, Istanbul
1:30pm (MSK/GMT+4) Moscow
5:30pm (GMT+8) Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
 
Register here
 
Webinar 2 / North America
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM EDT
 
Please note that the confirmation time will be given in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) by default. Below are the times in various locations.
 
09:00am (PDT) Los Angeles, Vancouver, Phoenix
10:00am (MDT) Denver, Salt Lake City
11:00am (CDT) Dallas, Chicago
4:00pm (GMT) London, Lisbon
 
Register here
 
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
 
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
 
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
 
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet
 
 
For any enquiries please contact Teresa Henry at t.henry@idtechex.com.
Learn more at the next leading event on the topic: Electric Vehicles: Everything is Changing Europe 2020 External Link on 13 - 14 May 2020 at Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany hosted by IDTechEx.
More IDTechEx Journals